Can this be What Bradley Cooper Seems like Because of No Beard?

This morning, whilst enjoying my sit down elsewhere, I read this headline on The Daily Mail, “Just what a difference a shave makes! Bradley Cooper, 39, is nearly unrecognizable as he reveals clean baby face in NY.” Ohhh, I believed. Can’t wait to see what that looks like. CLICK.

I was not, not prepared for what I actually saw.

On Wednesday in casual clothes splash News apparently captured some photos of the actor strolling around New York, without a hair on his chinny chin chin. And, to become frank, it’s rather alarming.

I love Bradley Cooper in a top-five sort of way-his icy blue eye, that impish grin, the French. Actually, he can do no wrong in my book-which is excatly why I’m not likely to go into that super normcore clothing he’s rocking-but this beardless business is testing my dedication.

In June back, when ELLE.com threw down in a heated whisker debated-Does a beard produce a man hotter?!-I actually watched quietly from the sidelines, because I’m not partial either way. “To each his very own beard” is normally my motto. But this look is examining my open-minded maxim.

It’s like being offered an ordinary doughnut, when all you’ve ever tasted is the kind with chocolate frosting. You’ve only ever known the superior version, why would you ever choose a meh basic doughnut? Without his metaphorical frosting, Bradley Cooper is still hot, it’s just hard when we’ve had a taste of his hottest personal. At least choose the glazed doughnut scruffy look, amirite?

After the initial shock wore off, I began to wonder if this is actually actually Bradley Cooper. The clothing (sorry, I understand I said I wouldn’t bring them up), the ring on his right hands, the super angular chin…it just doesn’t seem right. Could this be a case of mistaken identification à la the heroic Paul Rudd lookalike incident? Could this you need to be some random, blessed genetically, beardless tourist?

Here’s a photo of Bradley Cooper used at London’s Heathrow Airport on October 7. With his scruffy beard, he’s instantly recognizable. And, well, the evidence is certainly on his body: He’s wearing the same cargo trousers, ring on his right band finger, sunglasses, headphones, and a backpack even.
rihanna hairstyles

